This Website uses cookies for comfort and statistical issues. By continuing, you agree to the use of cookies. I agree

Read more about data protection

 /  / eService

eService

You won’t find information that’s more up to date: Salzgitter Flachstahl has created an Internet platform enabling our business partners to gather all the information they need about the current order status. To use our eService portal, all you need is a PC with Internet access and Internet Explorer 6.0.

After registering, you will receive a user ID and password enabling you to access these innovative services. The advantages are readily apparent: you will see clearly structured order information, as well as the associated documents.

Thanks to the universal scope of the reporting system, users can monitor the progress of his/her order as if looking through a window. The system operates with personal user profiles that can be saved and that only display the required information. In this way, you obtain a general overview of all current orders. Or you can go into the detailed view and check the production status of a certain order batch. Information on the manufacturing forecasts and orders that are ready for dispatch can also be viewed.

The eService platform provides you with the same information database as the staff at Salzgitter Flachstahl are working with. This is an invaluable advantage for communication during the order processing stage, as the contact persons always have the same level of knowledge.

All order-related documents can be called up in the second area: ranging from orders and order confirmations through to delivery notes, complaints, certificates and credit and debit advices. The system organizes all order-related documents in a single folder. Here, too, individual filter functions enable users to search according to specific criteria.

If you wish to deploy our solution for an increasingly complex task area, you can download the terms and conditions of use of the eService platform as PDF file. Here, you will find out all you need to know about the system requirements and browser settings. Also available for download is our eService information brochure.

Price lists online

The price lists online provide clarity about specifications and resulting price levels. » Preise kalkulieren

eService

Your order data online: production status, expected completion date, documents, certifications and lots.
Read more
» Register

Information material

All relevant information available as download. » Daten sichten

© Salzgitter Flachstahl GmbH
Back to top.

Services

eService

Aktuellere Daten gibt es nicht: Salzgitter Flachstahl hat eine Internet-Plattform geschaffen, auf der sich unsere Geschäftspartner optimal über den jeweiligen Stand der Auftragsabwicklung informieren können. Um unser eService-Portal zu nutzen, genügt ein Computer mit Internetanschluss und als Software der Internet-Explorer 6.0.

Nach der Registrierung erhalten Sie Benutzerkennung und Passwort, das den Zugang zu einer innovativen Dienstleistung freimacht. Die Vorteile erschließen sich schnell: In übersichtlichen Darstellungen erhalten Sie alle Auftragsdaten sowie die damit verbundenen Dokumente.

Wie durch ein Fenster blickt der Nutzer auf die Fortschritte bei seiner Auftragsabwicklung. Möglich macht dies die universelle Gestaltungsmöglichkeit des Berichtsystems. Mit persönlichen Nutzerprofilen, die speicherbar sind und nur die gewünschten Informationen selektieren. Sie können sich so einen generellen Überblick über alle laufenden Aufträge verschaffen. Oder ins Detail gehen und den Produktionsstatus einer bestimmten Auftrags-Charge prüfen. Fertigstellungs-Prognosen können ebenso abgerufen werden wie Angaben über versandbereite Bestände.

Mit der eService-Plattform erschließt sich Ihnen die gleiche Informations-Basis wie den Mitarbeitern der Salzgitter Flachstahl. Ein unschätzbarer Vorteil bei der Kommunikation im Zuge der Auftragsabwicklung: Die Gesprächspartner haben stets den gleichen Wissensstand.

Alle auftragsbezogenen Dokumente sind im zweiten Bereich abrufbar: Von Bestellungen und Auftragsbestätigungen bis hin zu Lieferscheinen, Reklamationen, Zeugnissen sowie Gut- oder Lastschriften. Dabei fasst das System alle Unterlagen eines Auftrags in einem Ordner zusammen. Auch hier bestimmen wieder individuelle Filterfunktionen, nach welchen Kriterien gesucht wird.

Unsere Informationen zum eService sowie die Systemvoraussetzungen und Browsereinstellungen als Download:

Zum Öffnen der PDF-Dateien benötigen Sie den kostenlosen Adobe Reader, den Sie hier herunterladen können.